Somerset Green Party


Glastonbury Town Council


Jon Cousins

Denise Michell

Alyson Black

Jon Cousins – St Edmund's

Denise Michell – St Benedict's

Alyson Black – St Edmund's


Ian Forster


Ian Forster – St Mary's


Wells City Council

Langport Town Council


Chris Briton

Cara Naden


Chris Briton – St Cuthbert's

Cara Naden - Deputy Chair

What have your Green councillors ever done for you?
Donate to your local party
Turn Somerset Green Party Green

Sign up here to receive our monthly updates

We'll mail you about once a month with Green Party news and updates for your area. We'll always keep your details safe, private and secure.

members' site